The ILG Coint & Plick Awards

Coint & Plick 2008 #10: WipeOut HD

Posted in 2008, PSN Games of the Year by trdn89 on February 23, 2010

51 points, 5 votes

Official game site

S1ocki: Guys this game is aweeeoeiwoeiwososome. JUST ONE MORE GAME JUST ONE MORE GAME

JeffLevine: ZONE ZONE ZONE ZONE
It’s seems like it’s a better game than I thought it would be and I thought it was going to be really good. So far, I’m amazed. Maybe the best looking game I’ve ever seen.

HI DERE: I did one race and I am already in love.

Jamescobo: Plays as pretty as it looks, which I mean: come the fuck on.

Ste: I really like it; I must admit I didn’t right away as I was a bit rusty with the trigger turning and that first track was pretty tricky, but it didn’t take long to get addicted to unlocking stuff. I just realized we’re now playing Wipeout with better graphics than from the original PS Wipeout FMV that everyone creamed over at the beginning of the first game.

John Justen: This game is my first actual moment of PS3 envy right here.

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

