The ILG Coint & Plick Awards

Coint & Plick #66: Guitar Hero: World Tour

Posted in 2008 by trdn89 on February 22, 2010

9 points, 2 votes

Official game site

CraigG: Simply put, I’m just really good at Guitar Hero! Ironically, it also improved my speed and given me a renewed vigor for playing the “real” guitar.

Forksclovetofu: Man, I gotta say I don’t know if I can buy another fucking C-Note plastic Fisher Price instrument for another system without beginning to feel badly about myself as a person but I do kinda want this for my 360. Online play that works would make this a whole new game.

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

