The ILG Coint & Plick Awards

Coint & Plick 2009 Most Disappointing Game, 3rd Place

Posted in 2009, Most Disappointing Games of the Year by trdn89 on February 15, 2010

Two way tie for THIRD MOST DISAPPOINTING GAME

PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2010 – 2 Votes

Roberto Spiralli – PES 10 was a terrible, terrible piece of shit. FIFA 2010 is also quite bad but got C+P points from me on account of at least being playable.

Sondrangerbot – I really wanted this to be the FIFA 2010 of 2009, but it was more like the FIFA 2006 of 2010.

BRUTAL LEGEND – 2 Votes

EZ Snappin – I love Tim Schafer (Psychonauts may be my game of the decade) and I love metal (\m/). The problem is that I hate RTS games and despite everything Schafer said in interviews, Brutal Legend is a goddamn RTS at heart. I finally ended up watching a friend play so I could enjoy the humor without hating the experience. It just isn’t the same.

Mordy – What a shitty year for games.

Leave a Reply

