The ILG Coint & Plick Awards

Coint & Plick 2009 #26: Orbital

Posted in 2009 by trdn89 on February 15, 2010

40 points, 2 votes, .5 TOP GAME vote

Official Game Site

HIDERE: After WoW, this is my other main source of crack. I play this constantly as I travel. The concept is simple enough: shoot a bullet that blows up circles it bounces off of, which then turns into a circle itself. Each circle must be hit a certain number of times to be blown up. The addition of Supernova mode, with the ability to aim shots and blow up nearby circles, make this the most involving handheld game I’ve ever played. I can’t wait until I break 500.

CraigG: I shouldn’t have decided to give Orbital ‘a quick try’ at midnight last night… Current high score on Gravity: 18! 😦

“Everything But Sales”

TVGB Review

Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

